My Books

Saved by the Futa Centaur

A futanari-on-female fantasy erotic romance

A lonely orphaned farm girl is rescued from the clutches of bandits by a mysterious centaur woman with no name and a big secret. A fantasy romance with a futa twist.

Gennara is the only survivor of the raid which destroyed her uncle’s farm. She is rescued in the nick of time by a beautiful, taciturn centaur woman. When Gennara tags along with her reluctant savior, a bond slowly grows between them.

But the cryptic centaur woman has a secret.

The centaur woman was standing knee-deep in the river, bending forward to scoop up a handful of water and pour it over her head. She hummed and sang. Her dripping black hair shone like silk. She had stripped of her armor and shirt. Water trickled and beaded on her bare breasts. Her nipples were large and dark, and erect with cold.

She had taken off the skirt-like covering on her hindquarters, too, Gennara saw. Her shaggy hide now gleamed like velvet. Her tail drifted in the water.

Then Gennara’s eyes went wide with shock.

Available now on Amazon

Taken in the Labyrinth

An Edwardian historical dark fantasy monster erotica

A wild young daughter of the English aristocracy. A legendary monster from the ancient past. A dark fantasy come to life.

Lady Arianna Alger, the spoiled young daughter of the Earl of Duntoran, does not share her father’s enthusiasm for archaeology. The prospect of missing the London season while her father fossicks in the dirt amongst a pile of old, half-buried ruins is little to her liking. But from the moment she sets eye on them, something about the deserted ruins of Knossos seems to call to her. The whispered legends of the local people only inflame her curiosity further.

Inevitably, Ari is drawn to explore the ancient, ruined palace: home of the legendary minotaur.

He towered over her, like a mountain sculpted from shadows. He blotted out everything in the room. His massive head, with its wicked horns, looked down at her. His eyes were deep pools of blackly gleaming oil. His scent overwhelmed her: sharp, strong and – masculine. She drew in a shuddering breath.

Available now on Amazon

Daemon Lover series

A Demonic dark romance pact: An adult paranormal tale

Book 1: The Book of Ecstasies
When Natalia Whateley is given an old book of magic spells, it seems harmless enough fun. Little does she know that she is being drawn into an ancient pact of depravity with a lustful demonic spirit.
Available from Amazon and Smashwords.

Book 2: Familiar
Natalia is drawn deeper into the strange spell of the Book of the Ecstasies. Now the mistress of a magnificent mansion, riches, and not one, but two demonic lovers ready to satisfy her every lustful desire, she is free to pursues her own pleasures, however she wants. Buts she soon begins to wonder if the spell she is caught in is a dream come true – or a curse. Slowly, more of the strange forces that surround her begin to reveal themselves.
Available from Amazon.

Book 3: Master
Natalia has found herself ensnared in a web of ancient magic. Her demon lovers seem more determined to dominate her than be her obedient servants.
Her only way out is to master the mysteries of the Book of Ecstasies and reassert her dominance as mistress of her depraved spirit servants. But, can she find the strength, when her lustful demon companions are bent on inflicting pain, humiliation and degradation on her, every step of the way?
Available from Amazon.

The Wonderlust series

An adult Alice erotic creature fantasy

More than just the Alice legend, with an erotic twist: Wonderlust encompasses not only the fantasy world of Alice, but also elements of many other classics of 19th century (and earlier) fantastic literature, and literary figures, all given a dark and adult twist.

Book1: A Game of Cat and Rabbit
For Alyson, the prospects her society offers her as a young woman hold little appeal: join her family in the colonies, with the inevitability of marriage; or remain in England, a resented guest of her older male guardian. Small wonder that she retreats into a world of books and fantasy.

Then a picnic outing and the pursuit of a white rabbit lead her into a bizarre, new world, at once beguiling and frightening. Peopled by strange, inhuman creatures such as Alyson had never imagined – lustful beings who have no hesitation in acting on their most carnal desires.

From the moment she enters Wonderlust, Alyson finds, not just her innocence, but her imagination challenged. She experiences pleasure and pleasurable pain such as she had never imagined.

Alyson will be changed forever – but if she makes it out of this bizarre world of inhuman lust, she just might have found the strength to change her own world.

“This is Wonderlust, Alyson” grinned the Cheshire Cat. “We’re all monsters here.”

Available from Amazon.

Book2: A Hookah-Smoking Caterpillar
When Alyson followed the mysterious white rabbit into the woods, she entered an magical, entrancing world. A world of enchanted forests and strange, lustful creatures.

But Wonderlust is also a world where dark forces are stirring. Alyson’s first inhuman lover, the Lapinearle, has vanished – and Alyson herself will soon come face to face with the monstrous beings lurking in the shadows of the mysterious forest.

But she will also find unexpected allies, and experience amorous encounters with inhuman lovers – including a strange man, who looks like some kind of behemoth blue and gold caterpillar, but who yet offers to teach Alyson how to fully appreciate the sensual pleasures of Wonderlust. .

“Love is the law that gives joy to the sensual world, Alyson. We sad creatures must strive to remember what the beasts of Wonderlust instinctively know: that the joys of the sensual world are the work of nature’s god.”

Available from Amazon.

Book3: A Girl for Tea
As Alyson lay on her back, panting heavily, Milliner leaned over her and planted a sticky, sweet kiss on her lips. Her blond hair fell about them like a lilac-scented curtain.

“Do you know what time it is, Alyson?” she asked.

Alyson struggled to focus. “Time…? Why… no, I–”

“It’s time to eat me!” shrieked Milliner suddenly, making Alyson start with fright. Her heart pounding, Alyson tried to sit up, while Milliner hopped up on to the table as well, sending more tea things crashing to the ground.

Available from Amazon.

Under His Spell

Mesmerized milf in a group show

After Amber’s son has left for college, she agrees to help out his nerdy best friend with his magic act – and gets far more than she ever expected. Amber uses her marketing skills to transform nerdy Alex into mesmerising Alexei, and in turn, Alexei uses his powers to turn Amber into a panting cougar in heat, ready to take his private audience of friends every way they can think of!

Available from Amazon and Smashwords.